12th Annual Hollywood Film Festival


12th Annual Hollywood Film Festival’s Awards Gala took place in Beverly Hills gathering a crowd of celebrities. Angelina Jolie arrived to honor Clint Eastwood with the Director of the Year Award. Dustin Hoffman received the Hollywood Career Achievement Award.

Angelina Jolie arrived to honor Clint Eastwood

Josh Brolin was named the Actor of the Year, and Kristin Scott Thomas took home the Hollywood Actress of the Year Award.

Josh Brolin and Diane Lane

Sally Hawkins picked up the Breakthrough Actress Award.

Sally Hawkins

Marisa Tomei was honored with the Best Supporting Actress Award.

Ben Stiller and Marisa Tomei

James Franco, Natalie Portman, Diane Lane, Maria Bello, Phoebe Price, Ryan Gosling, Jaime King and many others came to congratulate the winners.

Kristin Scott Thomas

Phoebe Price

Source of the celebrities’ photos: zimbio.com